CALL US: 09 838 7905
   

Our Team

 

Our team is a group of local people who want to provide a service they can be proud of.  

Paton's longest standing employee has worked with us for over 25 years! We also have 4 families that have had fathers and sons working within the company, one of which is into the third generation.

Keeping good Tradesmen in the industry is not easy.  Roofing is not one of the most sought after trades with it being extremely hot work in summer, cold and wet in winter, but our team feel passionate about what they do and doing a good job.   

As in most areas of the construction industry, there are always changing materials and products.  Our staff are all trained in the products we use and we fully advocate in-house training to keep everyone up to date.

We have a wealth of knowledge within our Tradesmen gained from years experience and formal qualifications.  Our teams are carefully chosen to ensure qualified staff, senior tradesmen and trainees are appropriately mixed.

We employ seven NZQA Qualified Tradesmen and one staff member is currently completing their formal roofing qualifications.  

All site staff have current Site Safe Passports, fifteen staff hav
Fall Arrest training, nine have Elevated Work Platform training and seven First Aiders.
 


Staff Ray Small
 

Our Team




nzqaSatesafe member

ATTNZOHS
       
       

Consultancy and Sales

Grant Gilmore
Manager

Mobile: 021-270-9519
Email:
grant@patonroofing.co.nz

 

 

Tenders and Sales

 

Damon Garrett
Estimator

Mobile: 021-437-177
Email:
damon@patonroofing.co.nz


 

Site Supervisors

 

Andy Ellis
Mobile: 021-655-053

Email: andy@patonroofing.co.nz

 

Vaughan Harris
Mobile: 022-183-2635

Email: vaughan@patonroofing.co.nz


 

Staff in the Office

 

Kathy Matterson
Administrator & Accounts Payable

Ph: 838-7905
Email: kathy@patonroofing.co.nz


Jackie Adams
Contracts Administrator & Claims

Ph: 838-7905
Email: jackie@patonroofing.co.nz